Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term and holiday dates - Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Term

Start date

End date

* Training Days/Bank Holidays

School Closed

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30th October 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25th December 2017

Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring 2018 - first half term

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Half term holiday

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Easter holiday

Friday 30th March 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer 2018 - first half term

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

 

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

 

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

* Monday 4th September 2017, Friday 24th November 2017, Monday 27th November 2017,

Monday 23rd July 2018 and Tuesday 24th July 2018 are teacher training days.



Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?