Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

CEOP Internet Safety

 

Share on Social Media

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 

 

 

Reception Baseline Assessment

 

The privacy notice for parents of children in Reception can be found by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your support for your child’s education is crucial to their progress.  Please tell us if there are any adjustments we need to make to help you support your child, for example: letters in large font; letters in different languages; wheelchair access; explaining things over the phone; a discussion with a school colleague of the same sex.

 

Newsletters are published on our Facebook page and also on Dojo and Tapestry every week for school families.

 

Click here to receive your newsletter by email each week during term time

 

October 2021

Friday 15th October

Friday 8th October

Friday 1st October

 

September 2021

Friday 24th September

Friday 17th September

Friday 10th September

 

 

June 2021

Friday 25th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 11th June

 

May 2021

Friday 28th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 14th May

Friday 7th May

 

 

April 2021

Friday 30th April

Friday 23rd April

Friday 16th April

 

March 2021

Friday 26th March

Friday 12th March

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?